Welcome!




Expand Your Education with These Courses from
Business Creation - Prospecting: Skills for Sales Success: Part Three.
Expand your education through NAR's REALTOR® University: A Consumer Advocate Approach to Mortgages: Course 2.
A Consumer Advocate Approach to Real Estate & Mortgages: Courses 1 & 2.
ACE: Purchase Reverse Mortgage Course.
Bundle 3: CIPS Institute (Non-US Version).

Next Top 5 ‘This Way to the Top!’ Webinar Will Reveal How to Create a Winning Team Culture

Have a comment on this article? Share on Facebook!

Wendy_HarrisRISMedia’s Top 5 in Real Estate has announced the next webinar in its “This Way to the Top!” series will be held on Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 3:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. MST. Please join RISMedia and Top 5 as Verl Workman, co-founder of Pinnacle Quest, interviews Top 5 Member and superstar Wendy Harris to learn how she creates and foster and unbelievable team culture!

As the second generation broker/owner of Team Harris Real Estate, Harris is dedicated to customer service and loyalty. Specializing in the Fayetteville, N.C./Ft. Bragg areas, Harris goes above and beyond for each of her clients by staying involved in the industry and local community. In addition to her commitment to several local boards and organizations, Harris also is a national business consultant and coach for real estate companies around the country, speaking nationally as to the benefits of good business practices. Harris has earned the Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR®), Certified Residential Specialist (CRS®) and Accredited Staging Professional (ASP®) designations in addition to being a Certified Tourism Ambassador.

The hour spent with “We Are Family with Wendy Harris” will reveal how she creates and fosters an unbelievable team culture. Having a great culture will help you stand out, keep your team members working together, increase productivity and eliminate negativity from your business.

The webinar is free and open to the public.

Click here to register or copy and paste the below link into your browser: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/727494138

Be sure to note your time zone!  (3:30pm ET/ 2:30pm CT / 1:30pm MT / 12:30pm PT)

We look forward to you joining us for the informative and inspiring event!

Want instant access to great articles like this for your blog or newsletter? Check out our 30-day FREE trial of REsource Licensed Real Estate Content Solutions. Need easy stay-in-touch e-Marketing solutions too? Try Pop-a-Note for 99 cents!
Join RISMedia on Twitter and Facebook to connect with us and share your thoughts on this and other topics.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright© 2014 RISMedia, The Leader in Real Estate Information Systems and Real Estate News. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be republished without permission from RISMedia.

Content on this website is copyrighted and may not be redistributed without express written permission from RISMedia. Access to RISMedia archives and thousands of articles like this, as well as consumer real estate videos, are available through RISMedia's REsource Licensed Content Solutions. Offering the industry’s most comprehensive and affordable content packages. Click here to learn more! http://resource.rismedia.com

Our Latest News >>