Welcome!




Expand Your Education with These Courses from
A Consumer Advocate Approach to Real Estate & Mortgages: Courses 1 & 2.
ACE: Purchase Reverse Mortgage Course.
Bundle 1: CIPS Core Course (US Version).
Bundle 2: CIPS Elective Courses (Non-US Version).
Bundle 3: CIPS Institute (Non-US Version).

Webinar: The Top 5 Most Critical Online Marketing Skills You Need to Master

Have a comment on this article? Share on Facebook!

Levy_RobSpend an hour with Rob Levy of Portland’s Keller Williams Realty Professionals and host Verl Workman and learn the secrets to making your marketing dollars work for you. Register here.

In this fast-paced session, you will learn how to:

  • Keep It All in the Family with Community Pages
  • Stretch Your Marketing Dollars with Real Estate Videos
  • Leave ’Em Wanting More with Video Emails
  • Get in Business with Your Facebook Page
  • Amp up Your Advertising with These Facebook Strategies

Title: This Way to the Top! The Top 5 Most Critical Online Marketing Skills You Need to Master, with Rob Levy
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT/11 a.m. MT/10 a.m. PT (Please register in your time zone!)

Space is limited for this event. Reserve your Webinar seat now! Click here to register.

This webinar is part of RISMedia’s Top 5 in Real Estate Network, but is open to all RISMedia subscribers. Top 5 members can access previous webinars via the “Coaching” link within your Top 5 member center.

 

Want instant access to great articles like this for your blog or newsletter? Check out our 30-day FREE trial of REsource Licensed Real Estate Content Solutions. Need easy stay-in-touch e-Marketing solutions too? Try Pop-a-Note for 99 cents!
Join RISMedia on Twitter and Facebook to connect with us and share your thoughts on this and other topics.




2 thoughts on “Webinar: The Top 5 Most Critical Online Marketing Skills You Need to Master”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Copyright© 2014 RISMedia, The Leader in Real Estate Information Systems and Real Estate News. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be republished without permission from RISMedia.

Content on this website is copyrighted and may not be redistributed without express written permission from RISMedia. Access to RISMedia archives and thousands of articles like this, as well as consumer real estate videos, are available through RISMedia's REsource Licensed Content Solutions. Offering the industry’s most comprehensive and affordable content packages. Click here to learn more! http://resource.rismedia.com

Our Latest News >>