RISMedia's ACE
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type
{ "homeurl": "http://rismedia.com/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 1, "charcount": 3, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "http://rismedia.com/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 1, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 1, "lang": "en", "mobile": 1 }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 1, "trigger": { "delay": 300, "autocomplete_delay": 310 }, "overridewpdefault": 0, "override_method": "post", "redirectonclick": 0, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 0, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "0", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iiGutter": 5, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "loaderLocation": "auto", "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "show_more": { "url": "?s={phrase}", "action": "ajax" }, "mobile": { "trigger_on_type": 1, "trigger_on_click": 1, "hide_keyboard": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 1, "width": "200px", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "fixed", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } }, "autop": { "state": "disabled", "phrase": "", "count": 10 } }
Share This Post Now!

Wendy_HarrisRISMedia’s Top 5 in Real Estate has announced the next webinar in its “This Way to the Top!” series will be held on Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 3:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. MST. Please join RISMedia and Top 5 as Verl Workman, co-founder of Pinnacle Quest, interviews Top 5 Member and superstar Wendy Harris to learn how she creates and foster and unbelievable team culture!

As the second generation broker/owner of Team Harris Real Estate, Harris is dedicated to customer service and loyalty. Specializing in the Fayetteville, N.C./Ft. Bragg areas, Harris goes above and beyond for each of her clients by staying involved in the industry and local community. In addition to her commitment to several local boards and organizations, Harris also is a national business consultant and coach for real estate companies around the country, speaking nationally as to the benefits of good business practices. Harris has earned the Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR®), Certified Residential Specialist (CRS®) and Accredited Staging Professional (ASP®) designations in addition to being a Certified Tourism Ambassador.

The hour spent with “We Are Family with Wendy Harris” will reveal how she creates and fosters an unbelievable team culture. Having a great culture will help you stand out, keep your team members working together, increase productivity and eliminate negativity from your business.

The webinar is free and open to the public.

Click here to register or copy and paste the below link into your browser: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/727494138

Be sure to note your time zone!  (3:30pm ET/ 2:30pm CT / 1:30pm MT / 12:30pm PT)

We look forward to you joining us for the informative and inspiring event!

Facebook Comments